

## BRENT, LEWISHAM AND SOUTHWARK IT COMMITTEE

Date: TUESDAY, 12 JULY 2022 at 6.00 pm

Location: VIRTUAL MEETING.

**Enquiries to: Abby Shinhmar** 

Telephone: Tel: 020 8937 2078 (direct line) | Mobile: 078671 35991

## **MEMBERS**

Councillor Mili Patel (London Borough of Brent)
Councillor Eleanor Southwood (London Borough of Brent)
Councillor Brenda Dacres (London Borough of Lewisham)
Councillor Amanda De Ryk (London Borough of Lewisham)
Councillor Stephaine Cryan (London Borough of Southwark)
Councillor Dora Dixon Fyle MBE (London Borough of Southwark)

## Members are summoned to attend this meeting

Kim Wright
Chief Executive
Lewisham Town Hall
Catford
London SE6 4RU
Date: 4 July 2022



## ORDER OF BUSINESS – PART 1 AGENDA

Item No		Page No.s
1.	Appointment of Chair	
2.	Apologies for Absence and Clarification of Alternate Members	
3.	Declarations of Interest	
4.	Minutes of the Previous Meeting	1 - 7
5.	Provision for Public Participation	
6.	Update Report to the ICT Shared Service for the London Boroughs of Brent, Lewisham and Southwark	8 - 67
7.	Any Other Urgent Business	
8.	Exclusion of Press and Public	
9.	Date of Next Meeting	



The public are welcome to attend our committee meetings, however occasionally committees may have to consider some business in private. Copies of reports can be made available in additional formats on request.